American Dream Alt. Cover Exclusive CD (Signed)


Release date: 12 January, 2024

American dream: the 21 Savage story.

Five years in the making, 21 savage unveils a vision of his very own "american dream" - a solo masterpiece and exposition woven from his early london roots phasing into his transformative atlanta years. Somewhat of a concept driven album, expect narrative driven intros with savage’s signature grim real-life raps over signature haunting beats. Though it’s been more than five years since savage’s last solo lp, the atlanta superstar has enjoyed a prolific stretch of his career, including multiple billboard 200 chart-topping albums and grammy wins. Joint albums with metro boomin (savage mode 2) and drake (her loss) each debuted at #1, putting 21 savage in rarefied air.

Perfect timing to kick off the new year with 21 savage’s "american dream" third solo release.

1. American dream
2. All of me
3. Redrum
4. N.h.i.e ft. Doja cat
5. Sneaky
6. Pop ur shit ft. Young thug, metro boomin
7. Letter to my brudda
8. Dangerous ft. Lil durk, metro boomin
9. Née-nah ft. Travis scott, metro boomin
10. See the real
11. Prove it ft. Summer walker
12. Should’ve wore a bonnet ft. Brent faiyaz
13. Just like me
14. Red sky
15. Dark days ft. Mariah the scientist

Disclaimer: The signature is on the reverse of the cover.